The life of Christ. The film is divided into three parts called "Mysteries." The first: birth and infancy of Jesus until the journey into Egypt. The second: public life of Jesus up to the triumphal entry into Jerusalem. The third: Passion, Death and Resurrection of Jesus.

CollectionFondazione Cineteca Italiana
TimespanTime, 20-th, 20th, 20th century, Chronological period, Early 20th century, Second millenium AD, Second millenium AD, years 1001-2000
Repository Page
Web Page
Subject TermsWorld War I
ProviderEFG - The European Film Gateway